阿灵顿传统学校

Rising-Kindergartener 玩日期

欢迎来到 ATS,幼儿园的孩子们! 我们很高兴代表 ATS 家长教师协会 (PTA) 欢迎我们即将入学的幼儿园儿童及其家人。 ATS 是一个很棒的社区,我们期待与大家见面。 夏季游戏日期与往年一样,我们将在 [...]

Rising-Kindergartener 玩日期

欢迎来到 ATS,幼儿园的孩子们! 我们很高兴代表 ATS 家长教师协会 (PTA) 欢迎我们即将入学的幼儿园儿童及其家人。 ATS 是一个很棒的社区,我们期待与大家见面。 夏季游戏日期与往年一样,我们将在 [...]

Rising-Kindergartener 玩日期

欢迎来到 ATS,幼儿园的孩子们! 我们很高兴代表 ATS 家长教师协会 (PTA) 欢迎我们即将入学的幼儿园儿童及其家人。 ATS 是一个很棒的社区,我们期待与大家见面。 夏季游戏日期与往年一样,我们将在 [...]

Rising-Kindergartener 玩日期

欢迎来到 ATS,幼儿园的孩子们! 我们很高兴代表 ATS 家长教师协会 (PTA) 欢迎我们即将入学的幼儿园儿童及其家人。 ATS 是一个很棒的社区,我们期待与大家见面。 夏季游戏日期与往年一样,我们将在 [...]

Rising-Kindergartener 玩日期

欢迎来到 ATS,幼儿园的孩子们! 我们很高兴代表 ATS 家长教师协会 (PTA) 欢迎我们即将入学的幼儿园儿童及其家人。 ATS 是一个很棒的社区,我们期待与大家见面。 夏季游戏日期与往年一样,我们将在 [...]

虚拟学生分发日

14年2021月11日,星期一00:1 am – 00:10 pm地点:10号门附近的大型停车场(在恶劣的天气下,例如下雨,分配地点将在6号门。)安全要求:所有成人和儿童必须始终戴口罩。 与他人保持XNUMX英尺的距离。

ATS PTA 立体书展

加入我们,参加 ATS 的现场弹出式书展! 8 月 10 日星期二和 2 月 00 日星期四下午 5:00 – 10:XNUMX XNUMX 号门旁的 ATS 停车场

ATS PTA 立体书展

加入我们,参加 ATS 的现场弹出式书展! 8 月 10 日星期二和 2 月 00 日星期四下午 5:00 – 10:XNUMX XNUMX 号门旁的 ATS 停车场

虚拟学生分发日

7年2021月11日,星期一00:1 am – 00:10 pm地点:10号门附近的大型停车场(在恶劣的天气下,例如下雨,分配地点将在6号门。)安全要求:所有成人和儿童必须始终戴口罩。 与他人保持XNUMX英尺的距离。

虚拟学生分发日

17年2021月11日,星期一00:1 am – 00:10 pm地点:10号门附近的大型停车场(在恶劣的天气下,例如下雨,分配地点将在6号门。)安全要求:所有成人和儿童必须始终戴口罩。 与他人保持XNUMX英尺的距离。

Arlington Traditional School

Rising-Kindergartener Play Date

Welcome to ATS, Kindergarteners!  On behalf of the ATS Parent Teacher Association (PTA), it is our pleasure to welcome our incoming kindergarteners and their families. ATS is a wonderful community, and we look forward to meeting you all. Summer Play Dates As in prior years, we will be holding rising kindergartener play dates over the […]

Rising-Kindergartener Play Date

Welcome to ATS, Kindergarteners!  On behalf of the ATS Parent Teacher Association (PTA), it is our pleasure to welcome our incoming kindergarteners and their families. ATS is a wonderful community, and we look forward to meeting you all. Summer Play Dates As in prior years, we will be holding rising kindergartener play dates over the […]

Rising-Kindergartener Play Date

Welcome to ATS, Kindergarteners!  On behalf of the ATS Parent Teacher Association (PTA), it is our pleasure to welcome our incoming kindergarteners and their families. ATS is a wonderful community, and we look forward to meeting you all. Summer Play Dates As in prior years, we will be holding rising kindergartener play dates over the […]

Rising-Kindergartener Play Date

Welcome to ATS, Kindergarteners!  On behalf of the ATS Parent Teacher Association (PTA), it is our pleasure to welcome our incoming kindergarteners and their families. ATS is a wonderful community, and we look forward to meeting you all. Summer Play Dates As in prior years, we will be holding rising kindergartener play dates over the […]

Rising-Kindergartener Play Date

Welcome to ATS, Kindergarteners!  On behalf of the ATS Parent Teacher Association (PTA), it is our pleasure to welcome our incoming kindergarteners and their families. ATS is a wonderful community, and we look forward to meeting you all. Summer Play Dates As in prior years, we will be holding rising kindergartener play dates over the […]

Distribution Day for Virtual Students

Monday, June 14, 2021 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Location: Big Parking Lot near Door #10 (In inclement weather, such as rain, distributions will be at Door #10.) Safety Requirements: All adults and children must wear a mask at all times. Maintain a 6-foot distance from others.

ATS PTA Pop-Up Book Fair

Join us for an in-person, pop-up Book Fair at ATS! Tuesday, June 8 and Thursday, June 10 2:00 – 5:00 p.m. ATS Parking Lot by Door 10

ATS PTA Pop-Up Book Fair

Join us for an in-person, pop-up Book Fair at ATS! Tuesday, June 8 and Thursday, June 10 2:00 – 5:00 p.m. ATS Parking Lot by Door 10

Distribution Day for Virtual Students

Monday, June 7, 2021 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Location: Big Parking Lot near Door #10 (In inclement weather, such as rain, distributions will be at Door #10.) Safety Requirements: All adults and children must wear a mask at all times. Maintain a 6-foot distance from others.

Distribution Day for Virtual Students

Monday, May 17, 2021 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Location: Big Parking Lot near Door #10 (In inclement weather, such as rain, distributions will be at Door #10.) Safety Requirements: All adults and children must wear a mask at all times. Maintain a 6-foot distance from others.