مدرسة أرلينغتون التقليدية

تاريخ لعب روضة الأطفال الصاعد

مرحبًا بكم في ATS ، روضة الأطفال! نيابة عن جمعية الآباء والمعلمين ATS (PTA) ، يسعدنا أن نرحب برياض الأطفال القادمين وعائلاتهم. ATS مجتمع رائع ، ونتطلع إلى لقائكم جميعًا. تواريخ اللعب الصيفي كما في السنوات السابقة ، سنقيم مواعيد لعب رياض الأطفال الصاعدة خلال [...]

تاريخ لعب روضة الأطفال الصاعد

مرحبًا بكم في ATS ، روضة الأطفال! نيابة عن جمعية الآباء والمعلمين ATS (PTA) ، يسعدنا أن نرحب برياض الأطفال القادمين وعائلاتهم. ATS مجتمع رائع ، ونتطلع إلى لقائكم جميعًا. تواريخ اللعب الصيفي كما في السنوات السابقة ، سنقيم مواعيد لعب رياض الأطفال الصاعدة خلال [...]

تاريخ لعب روضة الأطفال الصاعد

مرحبًا بكم في ATS ، روضة الأطفال! نيابة عن جمعية الآباء والمعلمين ATS (PTA) ، يسعدنا أن نرحب برياض الأطفال القادمين وعائلاتهم. ATS مجتمع رائع ، ونتطلع إلى لقائكم جميعًا. تواريخ اللعب الصيفي كما في السنوات السابقة ، سنقيم مواعيد لعب رياض الأطفال الصاعدة خلال [...]

تاريخ لعب روضة الأطفال الصاعد

مرحبًا بكم في ATS ، روضة الأطفال! نيابة عن جمعية الآباء والمعلمين ATS (PTA) ، يسعدنا أن نرحب برياض الأطفال القادمين وعائلاتهم. ATS مجتمع رائع ، ونتطلع إلى لقائكم جميعًا. تواريخ اللعب الصيفي كما في السنوات السابقة ، سنقيم مواعيد لعب رياض الأطفال الصاعدة خلال [...]

تاريخ لعب روضة الأطفال الصاعد

مرحبًا بكم في ATS ، روضة الأطفال! نيابة عن جمعية الآباء والمعلمين ATS (PTA) ، يسعدنا أن نرحب برياض الأطفال القادمين وعائلاتهم. ATS مجتمع رائع ، ونتطلع إلى لقائكم جميعًا. تواريخ اللعب الصيفي كما في السنوات السابقة ، سنقيم مواعيد لعب رياض الأطفال الصاعدة خلال [...]

يوم التوزيع للطلاب الافتراضيين

الاثنين 14 يونيو 2021 11:00 ص - 1:00 م المكان: موقف سيارات كبير بالقرب من الباب رقم 10 (في الطقس العاصف ، مثل المطر ، ستكون التوزيعات عند الباب رقم 10.) متطلبات السلامة: يجب على جميع البالغين والأطفال ارتداء قناع في جميع الأوقات. حافظ على مسافة 6 أقدام من الآخرين.

معرض الكتاب المنبثق ATS PTA

انضم إلينا في معرض الكتاب المنبثق شخصيًا في ATS! الثلاثاء 8 يونيو والخميس 10 يونيو 2:00 - 5:00 مساءً موقف سيارات ATS بجوار الباب 10

معرض الكتاب المنبثق ATS PTA

انضم إلينا في معرض الكتاب المنبثق شخصيًا في ATS! الثلاثاء 8 يونيو والخميس 10 يونيو 2:00 - 5:00 مساءً موقف سيارات ATS بجوار الباب 10

يوم التوزيع للطلاب الافتراضيين

الاثنين 7 يونيو 2021 11:00 ص - 1:00 م المكان: موقف سيارات كبير بالقرب من الباب رقم 10 (في الطقس العاصف ، مثل المطر ، ستكون التوزيعات عند الباب رقم 10.) متطلبات السلامة: يجب على جميع البالغين والأطفال ارتداء قناع في جميع الأوقات. حافظ على مسافة 6 أقدام من الآخرين.

يوم التوزيع للطلاب الافتراضيين

الإثنين 17 مايو 2021 11:00 صباحًا - 1:00 مساءً الموقع: ساحة انتظار كبيرة بالقرب من الباب رقم 10 (في الطقس العاصف ، مثل المطر ، ستكون التوزيعات عند الباب رقم 10.) متطلبات السلامة: يجب على جميع البالغين والأطفال ارتداء قناع في جميع الأوقات. حافظ على مسافة 6 أقدام من الآخرين.

Arlington Traditional School

Rising-Kindergartener Play Date

Welcome to ATS, Kindergarteners!  On behalf of the ATS Parent Teacher Association (PTA), it is our pleasure to welcome our incoming kindergarteners and their families. ATS is a wonderful community, and we look forward to meeting you all. Summer Play Dates As in prior years, we will be holding rising kindergartener play dates over the […]

Rising-Kindergartener Play Date

Welcome to ATS, Kindergarteners!  On behalf of the ATS Parent Teacher Association (PTA), it is our pleasure to welcome our incoming kindergarteners and their families. ATS is a wonderful community, and we look forward to meeting you all. Summer Play Dates As in prior years, we will be holding rising kindergartener play dates over the […]

Rising-Kindergartener Play Date

Welcome to ATS, Kindergarteners!  On behalf of the ATS Parent Teacher Association (PTA), it is our pleasure to welcome our incoming kindergarteners and their families. ATS is a wonderful community, and we look forward to meeting you all. Summer Play Dates As in prior years, we will be holding rising kindergartener play dates over the […]

Rising-Kindergartener Play Date

Welcome to ATS, Kindergarteners!  On behalf of the ATS Parent Teacher Association (PTA), it is our pleasure to welcome our incoming kindergarteners and their families. ATS is a wonderful community, and we look forward to meeting you all. Summer Play Dates As in prior years, we will be holding rising kindergartener play dates over the […]

Rising-Kindergartener Play Date

Welcome to ATS, Kindergarteners!  On behalf of the ATS Parent Teacher Association (PTA), it is our pleasure to welcome our incoming kindergarteners and their families. ATS is a wonderful community, and we look forward to meeting you all. Summer Play Dates As in prior years, we will be holding rising kindergartener play dates over the […]

Distribution Day for Virtual Students

Monday, June 14, 2021 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Location: Big Parking Lot near Door #10 (In inclement weather, such as rain, distributions will be at Door #10.) Safety Requirements: All adults and children must wear a mask at all times. Maintain a 6-foot distance from others.

ATS PTA Pop-Up Book Fair

Join us for an in-person, pop-up Book Fair at ATS! Tuesday, June 8 and Thursday, June 10 2:00 – 5:00 p.m. ATS Parking Lot by Door 10

ATS PTA Pop-Up Book Fair

Join us for an in-person, pop-up Book Fair at ATS! Tuesday, June 8 and Thursday, June 10 2:00 – 5:00 p.m. ATS Parking Lot by Door 10

Distribution Day for Virtual Students

Monday, June 7, 2021 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Location: Big Parking Lot near Door #10 (In inclement weather, such as rain, distributions will be at Door #10.) Safety Requirements: All adults and children must wear a mask at all times. Maintain a 6-foot distance from others.

Distribution Day for Virtual Students

Monday, May 17, 2021 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Location: Big Parking Lot near Door #10 (In inclement weather, such as rain, distributions will be at Door #10.) Safety Requirements: All adults and children must wear a mask at all times. Maintain a 6-foot distance from others.