apsmain

Contact Us!

Inside Arlington Traditional School:

Main Office 703-228-6290

Holly Hawthorne, Principal holly.hawthorne@apsva.us
Inga Schoenbrun, Interim Assistant Principal inga.schoenbrun@apsva.us
Sandra Ormeno, Educational Administrative Coordinator sandra.ormeno@apsva.us
Lisa Payne, Educational Administrative Coordinator lisa.payne@apsva.us
Melissa Blumenthal, Educational Administrative Assistant melissa.blumenthal@apsva.us
Joselin Carballo, Educational Administrative Assistant joselin.carballo@apsva.us
Barbara Spalding-Campbell, Educational Administrative Assistant barbara.spalding@apsva.us

Attendance 703-228-6292

Cafeteria 703-228-7675

Clinic 703-228-7676

Counselor 703-228-8558

Extended Day 703-228-7677

Library 703-228-6284

School Psychologist Intern

School Social Worker

Technology

Arlington Public Schools Offices:

  • Family Information Line 703-228-8000
  • Transportation 703-228-8670
  • Extended Day 703-228-6069
  • Inclement Weather Line 1-866-322-4277

Hours

Main Office: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

School Hours:

Student Drop-Off: 8:05 – 8:15 a.m.
School Day: 8:25 a.m. – 3:06 p.m.
Early Release Time: 12:51 p.m.
PTA Afterschool Enrichment: 3:15 – 4:15 p.m.
Extended Day: 7:00 – 8:15 a.m. and 3:06 – 6:00 p.m.

Mailing Address

Arlington Traditional School
1030 N. McKinley Road
Arlington, VA 22205
NEW ADDRESS AS OF SUMMER 2021